Chat

This chat room is for timed writing, word wars, 100-word jumps, and other writing activities such as discussion of writing. Non-writing topics may be steered back to on-topic.

Scheduled Writing Times:

  • Tuesday/Thursday 8pm Mountain Time (Wed/Fri, 3am UTC)
  • Saturday 1pm Mountain Time (8pm UTC)
Only logged in users are allowed to enter the chat

Please read the site rules and TOS (links located in the footer). All rules apply to live chat. Thank you.

NO politics or religious discussion unless they directly pertain to a current writing project. Please keep this a welcoming place for writers.

Skip to toolbar